Main Menu
Council News
Scoutmaster Allen McBroom
Assistant Scoutmasters Gary McFadyen, Chris Driskill, Randy Follett, Michelle Williams, Justin Huff
Mentor: Scout to Tenderfoot Justin Huff
Mentor: Tenderfoot to Second Class Steve Elder
Mentor: Second Class to First Class Pat Bryan
Mentor: First Class to Star Chris Driskill
Mentor: Star To Eagle Gary McFadyen
Mentor: Eagle Candidates Martha Barnes
Advancement Chair Pat and Laura Bryan
Logistics Chair Angel Cole
Troop Committee Chair Glenn Cook
Troop Committee Pat Bryan, Karen McFadyen, John Read, Mike and Martha Barnes, Angel Cole
Chartered Organization Representative Brian Wells
Unit Commissioner Charles Guyton